Let me start off by saying ALL are welcome!!!!  If you are planning to attend or think you might attend just let me know so I have enough snacks and drinks for all. You noted at the last meeting that you wanted to help with the NEPP grant project. The project planning committee meeting will be held Tuesday April 20, 7PM.  Please do your best to attend.  If you can not attend and  would still like to be part of the planning please let me know.

This will be a 1-1/2hr working session to plan what and how we will get our projects completed.

DATE: April 20th

TIME: 7:00 PM

LOCATION: 3016 Strathmeade St

I’ve included all TGCA members who have provided their email to me as you are more than welcome to attend. Snacks and drinks will be provided. Looking forward to seeing you all next week.

